Events

Further details can be found on www.facebook.com/pebblesinthesand prior to each event.

Thu 17th Jan - Tue 31st Dec

Saltwater Studio, 25 Main Street, Pembroke SA71 4JS

This lovely shop stocks a range of work created by local artists. They have several of my pictures, as well as my brooches & greetings cards. Do contact me if you'd like to know which of my pictures are at the Saltwater Studio

10am - 5pm

Mon 21st Oct - Sat 26th Oct

The Corn Exchange, Cardigan, SA43 1JL

A huge variety of work by several artists and crafters

10am - 5pm

Sat 16th Nov - Sun 17th Nov

Colby Woodland Garden, Amroth, Pembrokeshire SA67 8PP

Christmas Fair

10am -4pm daily

Fri 29th Nov - Sun 1st Dec

Aberglasney House & Gardens, Llangathen, CARMARTHEN, SA32 8QH

Aberglasney Winter Fair

Fri. 11am - 4.30pm Sat/Sun. 10am - 4.30pm

Fri 6th Dec - Sun 8th Dec

Llanerchaeron, Ciliau Aeron, Ceredigion SA48 8DG

Llanerchaeron Christmas Food & Craft Fair

11am - 4pm