Events

Further details can be found on www.facebook.com/pebblesinthesand prior to each event.

Mon 12th Feb - Tue 22nd May

Eastgate Gallery, Pembroke

An extensive exhibition of my handfelted pictures - my first at this particular gallery.

10am - 4pm

Fri 25th May - Fri 29th Jun

Aberaeron Tourist Information CEntre, The Quay, Aberaeron, SA46 0BT

An exhibition of my hand-felted pictures, as Joint Artist of the Month with Diane Matthias

10am - 4pm (Open every day except Thurs. )

Thu 26th Jul - Sun 29th Jul

Llanfair Art Exhibition, Llanfair Clydogau, Nr. Lampeter, SA48 8LD

An exhibition of work by 9 talented artists. Felt-work, printmaking, watercolours & oils. FREE entry. Everyone welcome and wonderful homemade cakes, tea & coffee!

11am - 6pm (late night Friday)

Mon 13th Aug - Sat 25th Aug

The Corn Exchange, Cardigan, SA43 1JL

'Crafts on the Move' featuring the work of several craft artists

10am 5pm

Mon 22nd Oct - Sat 27th Oct

The Corn Exchange, Cardigan, SA43 1JL

'Crafts on the Move' featuring the work of several craft artists

10am 5pm