Events

Further details can be found on www.facebook.com/pebblesinthesand prior to each event.

Thu 17th Jan - Tue 31st Dec

Saltwater Studio, 25 Main Street, Pembroke SA71 4JS

This lovely shop stocks a range of work created by local artists. They have several of my pictures, as well as my brooches & greetings cards. Do contact me if you'd like to know which of my pictures are at the Saltwater Studio

10am - 5pm

Fri 18th Jan - Fri 24th May

Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre, The Quay, Aberaeron, SA46 0BT

I presently have sea urchin pin cushions, prints and greetings cards here. At certain times of year you will also find exhibitions of my pictures.

10am - 4pm (Closed Thursdays & Sundays)

Fri 24th May - Mon 1st Jul

Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre, The Quay, Aberaeron, SA46 0BT

Artist of the Month ...an extensive exhibition of my pictures. Cards, prints and some of my 3D work also on sale.

10am - 4pm (Closed Thursdays & Sundays)

Mon 22nd Jul - Sat 3rd Aug

The Corn Exchange, Cardigan, SA43 1JL

A huge variety of work by several artists and crafters

10am - 5pm (open every day except Sunday)

Thu 25th Jul - Sun 28th Jul

Llanfair Art Exhibition, Llanfair Clydogau Village Hall, Nr. Lampeter SA48 8LD

Llanfair Art Exhibition...an exhibition of the work of several talented local artists. Tea/coffee & cake served

11am - 6pm

Sat 24th Aug - Sun 1st Sep

Waunifor Centre, Maesycrugiau, Nr Llandysul, Carmarthenshire SA39 9LX

An exhibition featuring a broad range of work from over 30 local and well-known artists.

10am - 5pm

Mon 21st Oct - Sat 26th Oct

The Corn Exchange, Cardigan, SA43 1JL

A huge variety of work by several artists and crafters

10am - 5pm